For the best browsing experience, please download a modern browser. Internet Explorer 8 is outdated and may result in errors.

Seattle Opera.

Pre-paid Parking

Pre-paid parking for 2021/22 Season

With the opening of Climate Pledge Arena, we expect parking to be at a premium this season and we highly encourage our patrons to purchase parking ahead of time. For $15 lock in your price and be guaranteed a spot in the convenient Mercer Street Garage.

Select your date below to purchase parking for your performance. Parking passes are specific to your performance and are valid from 2 hours before your performance to 2 hours after the performance concludes. Your parking pass will be emailed to you and must be printed out before you attend your performance. On nights when the Arena has an event, we expect parking to sell out quickly at up to double this price or more.

Orpheus & Eurydice

Wed. Jan. 12

Thu. Jan. 13

Fri. Jan. 14

Sat. Jan. 15

Sun. Jan. 16

Wed. Jan. 19

Thu. Jan. 20

Fri. Jan. 21

Sat. Jan. 22M

Sat. Jan. 22

Sun. Jan. 23

Wed. Jan. 26

Thu. Jan. 27

Fri. Jan. 28

Sat. Jan. 29M

Sat. Jan. 29

Sun. Jan. 30