:w

For the best browsing experience, please download a modern browser. Internet Explorer 8 is outdated and may result in errors.

Seattle Opera.

Select Your Season Package

Select Your Season Ticket Package

Select your day of the week. You will be prompted to select a seating area on the next page. Please note, all Spring 2021 packages noted below also include the Fall Season of online programming. 

Don Giovanni

Flight

Tosca

Currently Selected Operas:
Filter by Day

Have a Promo Code?

Apply Filters

Have a Promo Code?

Select your season ticket package

1st Saturdays: 4 Operas

Fri, November 13, 2020

The Elixir of Love

Sat, January 16, 2021

Don Giovanni

Sat, February 27, 2021

Flight

Sat, May 08, 2021

Tosca

$252.00 - $4,116.00

Select Back to Top

1st Sundays: 4 Operas

Fri, November 13, 2020

The Elixir of Love

Sun, January 17, 2021

Don Giovanni

Sun, February 28, 2021

Flight

Sun, May 09, 2021

Tosca

$152.00 - $2,006.00

Select Back to Top

1st Wednesdays: 4 Operas

Fri, November 13, 2020

The Elixir of Love

Wed, January 20, 2021

Don Giovanni

Wed, March 03, 2021

Flight

Wed, May 12, 2021

Tosca

$200.00 - $3,086.00

Select Back to Top

2nd Saturdays: 4 Operas

Fri, November 13, 2020

The Elixir of Love

Sat, January 23, 2021

Don Giovanni

Sat, March 06, 2021

Flight

Sat, May 15, 2021

Tosca

$252.00 - $4,116.00

Select Back to Top

2nd Sundays: 4 Operas

Fri, November 13, 2020

The Elixir of Love

Sun, January 24, 2021

Don Giovanni

Sun, March 07, 2021

Flight

Sun, May 16, 2021

Tosca

$152.00 - $2,006.00

Select Back to Top

2nd Wednesdays: 4 Operas

Fri, November 13, 2020

The Elixir of Love

Wed, January 27, 2021

Don Giovanni

Wed, March 10, 2021

Flight

Wed, May 19, 2021

Tosca

$200.00 - $3,086.00

Select Back to Top

3rd Saturdays: 4 Operas

Fri, November 13, 2020

The Elixir of Love

Sat, January 30, 2021

Don Giovanni

Sat, March 13, 2021

Flight

Sat, May 22, 2021

Tosca

$252.00 - $4,116.00

Select Back to Top

Fridays: 4 Operas

Fri, November 13, 2020

The Elixir of Love

Fri, January 29, 2021

Don Giovanni

Fri, March 12, 2021

Flight

Fri, May 14, 2021

Tosca

$146.00 - $2,006.00

Select Back to Top

1st Saturdays - 3 Operas

Fri, November 13, 2020

The Elixir of Love

Sat, February 27, 2021

Flight

Sat, May 08, 2021

Tosca

$198.00 - $3,757.00

Select Back to Top

1st Saturdays - 3-Operas

Fri, November 13, 2020

The Elixir of Love

Sat, January 16, 2021

Don Giovanni

Sat, February 27, 2021