For the best browsing experience, please download a modern browser. Internet Explorer 8 is outdated and may result in errors.

Seattle Opera.

Select Your Season Package

SELECT Your season Ticket Package

Keep all titles checked to buy a 5-opera package, or uncheck one or two operas to purchase a 4 or 3-opera package. Then select your day of the week. You will be prompted to select a seating area on the next page.

Rigoletto

Cinderella

Eugene Onegin

Yardbird

La bohème

Currently Selected Operas:
Filter by Day

Have a Promo Code?

Apply Filters

Have a Promo Code?

Select your season ticket package

2nd Wednesdays, 5 Operas

Wed, August 28, 2019

Rigoletto

Wed, October 30, 2019

Cinderella

Wed, January 22, 2020

Eugene Onegin

Wed, March 04, 2020

Yardbird

Wed, May 13, 2020

La bohème

$215.00 - $2,965.00

Select Back to Top

3rd Saturdays, 5 Operas

Sat, August 24, 2019

Rigoletto

Fri, November 01, 2019

Cinderella

Sat, January 25, 2020

Eugene Onegin

Sat, March 07, 2020

Yardbird

Sat, May 16, 2020

La bohème

$280.00 - $4,355.00

Select Back to Top

Fridays, 5 Operas

Fri, August 23, 2019

Rigoletto

Fri, October 25, 2019

Cinderella

Fri, January 24, 2020

Eugene Onegin

Fri, March 06, 2020

Yardbird

Fri, May 08, 2020

La bohème

$178.00 - $2,055.00

Select Back to Top

1st Saturdays - 4 Operas

Sat, October 19, 2019

Cinderella

Sat, January 11, 2020

Eugene Onegin

Sat, February 22, 2020

Yardbird

Sat, May 02, 2020

La bohème

$240.00 - $3,968.00

Select Back to Top

1st Sundays - 4 Operas

Sun, October 20, 2019

Cinderella

Sun, January 12, 2020

Eugene Onegin

Sun, February 23, 2020

Yardbird

Sun, May 03, 2020

La bohème

$148.00 - $1,918.00

Select Back to Top

1st Wednesdays - 4 Operas

Wed, October 23, 2019

Cinderella

Wed, January 15, 2020

Eugene Onegin

Wed, February 26, 2020

Yardbird

Wed, May 06, 2020

La bohème

$192.00 - $2,968.00

Select Back to Top

2nd Saturdays - 4 Operas

Sat, October 26, 2019

Cinderella

Sat, January 18, 2020

Eugene Onegin

Sat, February 29, 2020

Yardbird

Sat, May 09, 2020

La bohème

$240.00 - $3,968.00

Select Back to Top

2nd Sundays - 4 Operas

Sun, October 27, 2019

Cinderella

Sun, January 19, 2020

Eugene Onegin

Sun, March 01, 2020

Yardbird

Sun, May 10, 2020

La bohème

$148.00 - $1,918.00

Select Back to Top

2nd Wednesdays, 4 Operas

Wed, August 28, 2019

Rigoletto

Wed, October 30, 2019

Cinderella

Wed, January 22, 2020

Eugene Onegin

Wed, March 04, 2020

Yardbird

$192.00 - $2,968.00

Select Back to Top

2nd Wednesdays (4 Operas)

Wed, August 28, 2019

Rigoletto

Wed, October 30, 2019

Cinderella

Wed, January 22, 2020

Eugene Onegin

Wed, May 13, 2020

La bohème

$192.00 - $2,968.00

Select Back to Top

2nd Wednesdays, 4-Operas

Wed, August 28, 2019

Rigoletto

Wed, January 22, 2020

Eugene Onegin

Wed, March 04, 2020

Yardbird

Wed, May 13, 2020

La bohème

$192.00 - $2,968.00

Select Back to Top

2nd Wednesdays - 4 Operas

Wed, October 30, 2019

Cinderella

Wed, January 22, 2020

Eugene Onegin

Wed, March 04, 2020

Yardbird

Wed, May 13, 2020

La bohème

$192.00 - $2,968.00

Select Back to Top

3rd Saturdays, 4 Operas

Sat, August 24, 2019

Rigoletto

Fri, November 01, 2019

Cinderella

Sat, January 25, 2020

Eugene Onegin

Sat, March 07, 2020

Yardbird

$240.00 - $3,968.00

Select Back to Top

3rd Saturdays (4 Operas)

Sat, August 24, 2019

Rigoletto

Fri, November 01, 2019

Cinderella

Sat, January 25, 2020

Eugene Onegin

Sat, May 16, 2020

La bohème

$240.00 - $3,968.00

Select Back to Top

3rd Saturdays: 4 Operas

Sat, August 24, 2019

Rigoletto

Fri, November 01, 2019

Cinderella

Sat, March 07, 2020

Yardbird

Sat, May 16, 2020

La bohème

$240.00 - $3,968.00

Select Back to Top

3rd Saturdays, 4-operas

Sat, August 24, 2019

Rigoletto

Sat, January 25, 2020

Eugene Onegin

Sat, March 07, 2020

Yardbird

Sat, May 16, 2020

La bohème

$240.00 - $3,968.00

Select Back to Top

3rd Saturdays - 4 Operas

Fri, November 01, 2019

Cinderella

Sat, January 25, 2020

Eugene Onegin

Sat, March 07, 2020

Yardbird

Sat, May 16, 2020

La bohème

$240.00 - $3,968.00

Select Back to Top

Fridays, 4 Operas

Fri, August 23, 2019

Rigoletto

Fri, October 25, 2019

Cinderella

Fri, January 24, 2020

Eugene Onegin

Fri, March 06, 2020

Yardbird

$142.00 - $1,918.00

Select Back to Top

Fridays (4 Operas)

Fri, August 23, 2019

Rigoletto

Fri, October 25, 2019

Cinderella

Fri, January 24, 2020

Eugene Onegin

Fri, May 08, 2020

La bohème

$144.00 - $1,918.00

Select Back to Top

Fridays: 4 Operas

Fri, August 23, 2019

Rigoletto

Fri, October 25, 2019

Cinderella

Fri, March 06, 2020

Yardbird

Fri, May 08, 2020

La bohème

$142.00 - $1,918.00

Select Back to Top

Fridays, 4-operas

Fri, August 23, 2019

Rigoletto

Fri, January 24, 2020

Eugene Onegin

Fri, March 06, 2020

Yardbird

Fri, May 08, 2020

La bohème

$142.00 - $1,918.00

Select Back to Top

Fridays - 4 Operas

Fri, October 25, 2019

Cinderella

Fri, January 24, 2020

Eugene Onegin