For the best browsing experience, please download a modern browser. Internet Explorer 8 is outdated and may result in errors.

Seattle Opera.

Select Your Season Package

SELECT Your season Ticket Package

Keep all titles checked to buy a 3-opera package. Then select your day of the week. You will be prompted to select a seating area on the next page.

Eugene Onegin

Yardbird

La bohème

Currently Selected Operas:
Filter by Day

Have a Promo Code?

Apply Filters

Have a Promo Code?

Select your season ticket package

2nd Saturdays: 3-operas

Sat, January 18, 2020

Eugene Onegin

Sat, February 29, 2020

Yardbird

Sat, May 09, 2020

La bohème

$157.00 - $3,621.00

Select Back to Top

2nd Sundays: 3-operas

Sun, January 19, 2020

Eugene Onegin

Sun, March 01, 2020

Yardbird

Sun, May 10, 2020

La bohème

$150.00 - $1,345.00

Select Back to Top

2nd Wednesdays: 3-operas

Wed, January 22, 2020

Eugene Onegin

Wed, March 04, 2020

Yardbird

Wed, May 13, 2020

La bohème

$150.00 - $2,284.00

Select Back to Top

3rd Saturdays: 3-operas

Sat, January 25, 2020

Eugene Onegin

Sat, March 07, 2020

Yardbird

Sat, May 16, 2020

La bohème

$157.00 - $3,621.00

Select Back to Top

Fridays: 3-operas

Fri, January 24, 2020

Eugene Onegin

Fri, March 06, 2020

Yardbird

Fri, May 08, 2020

La bohème

$108.00 - $1,507.00

Select Back to Top

We're sorry, there are no packages matching your criteria.

Want Us to Call You?

Our representatives can help you choose the right package and learn about your benefits. When can we give you a call?