For the best browsing experience, please download a modern browser. Internet Explorer 8 is outdated and may result in errors.

Seattle Opera.

Per the latest public health policies from Governor Inslee, King County Public Health, and the CDC, all Seattle Opera public events through May 31, 2020 are canceled, including La bohème. Learn more

BRAVO! Council

2019/20 Season Council Members

Kim Jennifer Asenbeck

Evan Bennett

Rebecca Boyd

Aram Chun

Rachel Curry

Peder Digre

Eoin Hudson

Linda Liu

Tiona Zuzul

Main Photo © Elise Bakketun